Feel Good Friday Quotes

 

EmilysQuotes.Com-Competition with no one

Sometimes, it is necessary to stop what we are doing and see how far we have come and where we want to go. Life is too short to be lived for somebody else. In the end, all that matters is what YOU think about YOURSELF.

I plan to share some of my favorite quotes every Friday aimed at increasing positivity and confidence; to bring cheer and lighten up our moods after a hectic and stressful week.

I decided to start with this quote as this is the best reflection of my thougths and feelings as we are nearing the end of the Blogging 101 & Writing 101 Courses.

Even though I have been unable to complete all the assignments, I know I have tried my best and I definitely know I have learnt a lot in the last three weeks. Therefore, I am happy.

 Image Courtsey: EmilyQuotes.com
One thought on “Feel Good Friday Quotes

Leave a Reply

